DesiYoungster - unleash your visionary: technology

NEWS

Showing posts with label technology. Show all posts
Showing posts with label technology. Show all posts

Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Free money for pubg | Earn virtual money using google rewards

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 0
 Google rewards is one of the best way to earn easy money.You can download the app in google play store.I'm going to share my experie...
Read More

Sunday, 1 April 2018

Mi LED smart TV pros and cons in INDIA

Sunday, April 01, 2018 0
Mi LED smart TV is the best world class slimmest TV which I never had seen before. As I'm a Electronics and Communications Graduate ...
Read More

Thursday, 5 May 2016

Lit Motors Electric Bike

Thursday, May 05, 2016 0
To reduce the usage of natural resources nowadays private companies are designing a new invention using modern technologies. ...
Read More

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Temperature change using mobile app

Wednesday, March 09, 2016 0
In future winters, your smartphone could also keep your feet warm. Digitsole is an insole that connects to a mobile device and...
Read More

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

New Samsung Folded Phone

Tuesday, March 08, 2016 0
Tech giant Samsung comes up with an unbeatable product which is to beat the competitors and set a new record for the mobile indust...
Read More

Monday, 22 February 2016

Eye-Borg for colour blind

Monday, February 22, 2016 0
Color blindness is color vision deficiency where people can't able to view certain colors most often in males. Yearly, millions ...
Read More

Sunday, 11 October 2015

Dji Handheld camera stand

Sunday, October 11, 2015 0
Instead of placing in tripods or other bases cameras it can place in hand and shoot films. This is the best way to shoot cinematic...
Read More

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Google glass - DesiYoungster

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 0
Google Glass is an augmented reality wearable computer with a head-mounted display (HMD)that is being developed by Google in the Pr...
Read More