DesiYoungster - unleash your visionary

NEWS

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Top 5 Milkshakes with Ice Cream Recipes At Home

Sunday, January 10, 2021 0
Top 5 Milkshakes with Ice Cream Recipes At Home Milkshake with ice cream keeps you cool and refresh your mood....
Read More

Sunday, 23 August 2020

Muscle Gain Diet (2X - Beast Mode) | DesiYoungster

Sunday, August 23, 2020 2
Muscle Gain Diet (2X - Beast Mode) | DesiYoungster Maintaining muscles while doing the only gym woul...
Read More

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Workout tips for beginners

Saturday, July 18, 2020 4
When you are a beginner at the gym mostly you have to do cardio initially to set up your muscle and body flexibility. ...
Read More

Sunday, 28 June 2020

Is it necessary to take supplements

Sunday, June 28, 2020 2
Supplements are nothing but a combination of nutrients, vitamins, minerals which helps you to  boost your muscle growth...
Read More

Thursday, 14 May 2020

Gym Diet For Beginners | Protein Diet

Thursday, May 14, 2020 0
Diet is the most essential part of gym-goers. They do well in doing workouts 24x7 but when it comes to the di...
Read More

Wednesday, 6 May 2020

Soya Chunk Rice | Soya Nugget Rice

Wednesday, May 06, 2020 2
Soya Chunk Rice | Soya Nugget Rice Soya stands for high protein content which is equal to meat. Soya bean...
Read More

Sunday, 3 May 2020

Lower Back Pain Relief - DesiYoungster

Sunday, May 03, 2020 0
Lower Back Pain Relief Nowadays lower back pain is common in all groups of ages, mostly for gym-goers while ...
Read More